What is 12 gauge silicone wire
What is 12 gauge silicone wire
12 Gauge Silicone Wire Spool Red and Black Flexible 12 AWG Stranded Copper Wire
12 Gauge Silicone Wire
What are the silicone wire advantage and disadvantages
Specifications of 12 AWG silicone wire
What is a 12 gauge silicone wire used for

12 Gauge Silikondrahtspule rot und schwarz flexibel 12 AWG-Litzen-Kupferdraht

Dieser flexible Silikondraht besteht aus hochwertigem Silikonkautschuk, und Kupfer wird auf Modellflugzeuge aufgetragen, Haushaltsgeräte, Motoren, etc. Wir unterstützen auch kundenspezifisch mit kleinen MOQs zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, und alle Produkte sind RoHS-konform.

SKU silicone-wire-wholesale-12-Gauge-LSCCW02-B-12-100m Categories , , ,

Rot schwarz 12 Gauge-Silikondraht aus hochtemperaturbeständigem Silikonkautschuk, und flexibler Kupferlitzendraht wird häufig für Modellflugzeuge verwendet, Modellautos, Modellschiffe, Lampen, Haushaltsgeräte, elektrische Heizgeräte, Meter, und Instrumente, Motoren, und digitale Felder. Dieser flexible Silikon-Kupferdraht kann auch mit kleinen MOQs angepasst werden, wenn Kunden es für ihre Projekte wünschen. Lassen Sie uns beginnen, das beste Angebot für die zu machen 12 AWG-Litze aus Kupfer.

12 Gauge Silikondrahtspule rot und schwarz flexibel 12 AWG-Litzen-Kupferdraht

Was ist 12 Silikondraht messen?

Silikondraht, ein industrieller Name AGR-Silikonkautschukdraht, ist ein mit Silikonmaterial verarbeitetes elektrisches Kabel. Der geeignete Temperaturbereich beträgt -60°-200°, Spannung 300/500V, das Leitermaterial ist verzinnter Kupferdraht, Der Isolator ist Silikonkautschuk, und die Geflechtschicht ist Glasfaser + Silikonharz.

12 Messgerät Silikondraht

Was sind die Vorteile von 12 Messgerät flexibler Silikon-Kupferdraht?

12 Gauge-Silikondraht hat eine ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen hohe und niedrige Temperaturen, hervorragende elektrische Isolationsleistung, ausgezeichnete chemische Stabilität, Hochspannungsfestigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit, und lange Lebensdauer. Und weich für eine einfache Installation. Der rot-schwarze Silikondraht hat eine gute Säure, Alkali, und Anti-Pilz-Eigenschaften und kann heißen und feuchten Umgebungen und verschiedenen Fetten widerstehen. Im Gegensatz, Das Kabel hat eine gute Weichheitsleistung, ist wasserdicht, und ist druckfest.

Was sind die Vorteile von 12 Messgerät flexibler Silikon-Kupferdraht

Spezifikationen von 12 AWG-Silikondraht

Leiter Menge: 1
Drahtfarbe: red / schwarz optional
Leitergröße: 12AWG
Konstruktion (Nr./mm): 680/0.008
Leitermaterial: verseiltes verzinntes Kupfer
Dämm Material: Silikon-Gummi
Verfügbare Drahtlängen: 100m/Rolle
Außendurchmesser: 4.5mm
Innendurchmesser: 2.41mm
Betriebsspannung: 600V max.
Temp. Bewertung: -60 ~ 200 °C
Beachtung: RoHS

Paket beinhaltet:

1 x 100m/Rolle 12 AWG-Elektrokabel

Notiz:

  • Notiz: Die Drahtlänge, Farbe, und Art kann benutzerdefiniert sein; Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um den Preis und die Mindestbestellmenge zu erfragen!

Was sind 12 Abmessungen des Silikondrahts messen?

Größe NR. Dirigent Isolierung Bewertet Aktuell(EIN) Bewertet Stromspannung(v) Temperatur Angebot(℃)
Spezifikation NR./OD Durchmesser (mm) Querschnitt Bereich (mm²) Widerstand (Ohm/KM) Material Dicke (mm) OD. (mm)
30AWG 11/0.008TS 0.3 0.06 485.71 Silikon-Gummi 0.25 0.8 0.6EIN 3KV -60℃~200℃
28AWG 16/0.008TS 0.32 0.08 331 0.45 1.2 0.8EIN
26AWG 30/0.008TS 0.44 0.15 123 0.55 1.5 1.5EIN
24AWG 40/0.009TS 0.58 0.2 97.6 0.55 1.6 2EIN
22AWG 60/0.008TS 0.72 0.3 88.6 0.55 1.7 3EIN
20AWG 100/0.008TS 0.92 0.5 62.5 0.55 1.8 5EIN
18AWG 150/0.010TS 1.13 0.75 39.5 0.6 2.3 8EIN
16AWG 252/0.008TS 1.47 1.3 24.4 0.8 3 10EIN
14AWG 400/0.008TS 1.85 2.07 15.6 0.9 3.5 20EIN
12AWG 680/0.008TS 2.41 3.42 9.8 1 4.5 30EIN
10AWG 1050/0.011TS 2.92 5.28 6.3 1.12 5.5 50EIN
8AWG 1605/0.008TS 3.75 8.29 3.7 1.25 6 80EIN
6AWG 3200/0.012TS 5.25 16 3.7 1.38 8.5 140EIN
4AWG 5000/0.008TS 8.25 25 3.7 1.63 11 180EIN

Was sind 12 Abmessungen des Silikondrahts messen

Was ist ein 12 Gauge Silikondraht verwendet für?

12 Gauge Silikondraht ist geeignet für Kabel langfristig zulässige Betriebstemperatur von +180 ° C unterhalb des akzeptablen Umgebungstemperaturbereichs von nicht weniger als -60 ° C, in der Stromerzeugung verwendet, Metallurgie, Chemieindustrie, und andere Hochtemperaturumgebungen mobile elektrische Geräte mit elektrischen Verbindungen zwischen Diensten. Wie Haushaltsgeräte, Mikrowellen, Drucker, Kopierer, und andere Orte mit hohen Temperaturen. Silikonkabel werden in der Regel im Innenbereich verlegt, mobile Voraussetzungen für soft, Abschirmung, und andere Anlässe. Der Biegeradius ist größer als 6 mal dem Außendurchmesser des Kabels, bei einer Umgebungstemperatur von nicht weniger als verlegt 0 ℃.

Was ist ein 12 Gauge Silikondraht verwendet für

Welche Vor- und Nachteile hat der Silikondraht??

Vorteile von Silikondrähten: excellent high temperature and low temperature resistance, hervorragende elektrische Isolationseigenschaften, Hochspannungsfestigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit, und lange Lebensdauer. Und weich für eine einfache Installation. Dieser hochtemperaturbeständige Silikondraht hat eine gute Weichheitsleistung und hat die Vorteile von Wasserdichtigkeit und Druckfestigkeit.

Welche Vor- und Nachteile hat der Silikondraht?

Nachteile von Silikondrähten: silicone material itself is not wear-resistant, nicht korrosionsbeständig, nicht ölbeständig; Isolationsmaterial selbst ist von geringer Festigkeit, die Verwendung von scharfem oder scharfkantigem Metall in der Umwelt, Isolierung ist sehr leicht zu zerkratzen oder zu durchbohren, daher die Verwendung von empfohlener fester Verlegung.

Deswegen, Silikondraht verwendet Silikonmaterialien, die aus dem verarbeitet werden elektrisches Kabel, mit guten Dämmeigenschaften, Hochspannung, Alterungsbeständigkeit, und lange Lebensdauer. Es ist weich und einfach zu installieren. Dieses Produkt hat eine gute Weichheitsleistung, wasserdicht, Druckfestigkeit, und andere Vorteile, und Käufer können entsprechend ihren Bedürfnissen richtig wählen.

Material vergleichen

Wo zu kaufen 12 Silikondraht messen?

Als Profi 12 Messgerät Silikondraht Großhandel Lieferant und Hersteller aus China, DelightFire kann alle Arten von Hochtemperatur-Silikon-Kupferdraht anpassen, wie zum Beispiel 30 Stärke Silikon-Kupferdraht und 28 Dicke Silikon-Kupferdraht, 10 AWG-Silikondraht, und 4 AWG flexibler Silikondraht, etc. Sie können das Beste bekommen Silikondraht Großhandel price from the manufacturer directly without any wire distributor.

Kupfer vergleichen

Aus 2012 jetzt, wir haben mehr als gedient 10000+ Kunden, die Drähte und Kabel nach Bedarf anpassen. Zögern Sie nicht mehr, Teilen Sie uns Ihre Bedürfnisse mit, um ein erschwingliches Elektrokabel von uns zu fertigen.

Weight 5 kg
Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 cm
Brand

FreudeFeuer

Looking For A Electrical Wire & Cable Manufacturer For Your Project?

LOOKING FOR A ELECTRICAL WIRES & CABLES MANUFACTURER
FÜR IHR PROJEKT

Need a Quote for Wires & Cables, or Need to Custom Wires & Cables for Your Device? Sprechen Sie noch heute mit unseren Kabelexperten.

What is 12 gauge silicone wire
12 Gauge Silicone Wire Spool Red and Black Flexible 12 AWG Stranded Copper Wire
12 Gauge Silicone Wire
What are the silicone wire advantage and disadvantages
Specifications of 12 AWG silicone wire
What is a 12 gauge silicone wire used for
What is 12 gauge silicone wire

12 Gauge Silicone Wire Spool Red and Black Flexible 12 AWG Stranded Copper Wire

$113.00

This flexible silicone wire made with high-quality silicone rubber, and copper is applicated to model planes, household appliances, motors, etc. We also support customized with small MOQs at competitive prices, and all products are RoHS compliant.

Description

Red/black 12 gauge silicone wire made with high temperature resistant silicone rubber, and flexible stranded copper wire is widely used for model planes, model cars, model ships, lamps, household appliances, electric heating appliances, meters, and instruments, motors, and digital fields. This flexible silicone copper wire also can be customized with small MOQs as customers request for their projects. Let us start making the best offer for the 12 AWG stranded copper wire.

12 Gauge Silicone Wire Spool Red and Black Flexible 12 AWG Stranded Copper Wire

What is 12 gauge silicone wire?

Silicone wire, an industrial name AGR silicone rubber wire, is an electrical wire processed with silicone material. The suitable temperature range is -60°-200°, voltage 300/500V, the conductor material is tinned copper wire, the insulator is silicone rubber, and the braid layer is glass fiber + silicone resin.

12 Gauge Silicone Wire

What are the benefits of 12 gauge flexible silicone copper wire?

12 gauge silicone wire has excellent high temperature and low temperature resistance, excellent electrical insulation performance, excellent chemical stability, high voltage resistance, aging resistance, and long service life. And soft for easy installation. The red black silicone wire has good acid, alkali, and anti-fungal properties and can resist hot and humid environments and various grease. In contrast, the cable has good softness performance, is waterproof, and has pressure resistance.

What are the benefits of 12 gauge flexible silicone copper wire

Specifications of 12 AWG silicone wire

Conductor Quantity: 1
Wire Color: red / black optional
Conductor Size: 12AWG
Construction (No./mm): 680/0.008
Conductor Material: stranded tinned copper
Insulation Material: silicone rubber
Available Wire Lengths: 100m/roll
Outside Diameter: 4.5mm
Inside Diameter: 2.41mm
Operating Voltage: 600V max.
Temp. Rating: -60 ~ 200°C
Compliance: RoHS

Package Includes:

1 x 100m/roll 12 AWG electrical wire

Note:

  • Note: The wire length, color, and type can be custom; please contact us to ask for the price and minimum order quantity!

What are 12 gauge silicone wire dimensions?

Size NO. Conductor Insulation Rated Current(A) Rated Voltage(V) Temperature range(℃)
Specification NO./OD Diameter (mm) Cross-sectional area (mm²) Resistance (Ohm/KM) Material Thickness (mm) O.D. (mm)
30AWG 11/0.008TS 0.3 0.06 485.71 silicone rubber 0.25 0.8 0.6A 3KV -60℃~200℃
28AWG 16/0.008TS 0.32 0.08 331 0.45 1.2 0.8A
26AWG 30/0.008TS 0.44 0.15 123 0.55 1.5 1.5A
24AWG 40/0.009TS 0.58 0.2 97.6 0.55 1.6 2A
22AWG 60/0.008TS 0.72 0.3 88.6 0.55 1.7 3A
20AWG 100/0.008TS 0.92 0.5 62.5 0.55 1.8 5A
18AWG 150/0.010TS 1.13 0.75 39.5 0.6 2.3 8A
16AWG 252/0.008TS 1.47 1.3 24.4 0.8 3 10A
14AWG 400/0.008TS 1.85 2.07 15.6 0.9 3.5 20A
12AWG 680/0.008TS 2.41 3.42 9.8 1 4.5 30A
10AWG 1050/0.011TS 2.92 5.28 6.3 1.12 5.5 50A
8AWG 1605/0.008TS 3.75 8.29 3.7 1.25 6 80A
6AWG 3200/0.012TS 5.25 16 3.7 1.38 8.5 140A
4AWG 5000/0.008TS 8.25 25 3.7 1.63 11 180A

What are 12 gauge silicone wire dimensions

What is a 12 gauge silicone wire used for?

12 gauge silicone wire is suitable for cable long-term allowable working temperature of +180 ° C below the acceptable ambient temperature range of not less than -60 ° C, used in power generation, metallurgy, chemical industry, and other high-temperature environments mobile electrical equipment with electrical connections between services. Such as household appliances, microwave ovens, printers, copiers, and other high-temperature places. Silicone wire is generally laid in the indoor, mobile requirements for soft, shielding, and other occasions. The bending radius is greater than 6 times the outer diameter of the cable, laid at an ambient temperature of not less than 0 ℃.

What is a 12 gauge silicone wire used for

What are the silicone wire advantage and disadvantages?

Silicone wire advantages: excellent high temperature and low temperature resistance, excellent electrical insulation properties, high voltage resistance, aging resistance, and long service life. And soft for easy installation. This high temperatures resistance silicone wire has good softness performance and has the advantages of waterproof and pressure resistance.

What are the silicone wire advantage and disadvantages

Silicone wire disadvantages: silicone material itself is not wear-resistant, not corrosion-resistant, not oil-resistant; insulation material itself is low strength, the use of sharp or sharp metal in the environment, insulation is very easy to scratch or puncture, so the use of more recommended fixed laying.

Therefore, silicone wire uses silicone materials processed from the electrical wire, with good insulation properties, high voltage, aging resistance, and long service life. It is soft and easy to install. This product has good softness performance, waterproof, pressure resistance, and other advantages, and buyers can choose properly according to their needs.

material compare

Where to buy 12 gauge silicone wire?

As a professional 12 gauge silicone wire wholesale supplier and manufacturer from China, DelightFire can customize all types of high temperatures of silicone copper wire, such as 30 gauge silicone copper wire and 28 gauge silicone copper wire, 10 AWG silicone wire, and 4 AWG flexible silicone wire, etc. You can get the best silicone wire wholesale price from the manufacturer directly without any wire distributor.

copper compare

From 2012 to now, we have served more than 10000+ customers who custom wire and cable as needed. Don’t hesitate anymore, tell us your needs to custom an affordable electrical wire from us.

LOOKING FOR A ELECTRICAL WIRES & CABLES MANUFACTURER
FOR YOUR PROJECT

Need a Quote for Wires & Cables, or Need to Custom Wires & Cables for Your Device? Talk to Our Cords Experts Today.